Usted está aquí

Equipo Técnico - Comercial

Equipo Comercial

Director Comercial

Alejandro Cantillo L.

Ingeniero Industrial

e-mail: acantillo@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 111
Cel: (+57) 3155523365

Línea Cuidado Personal 

Digna María Andrade O.

Ingeniera Industrial

e-mail: dmandrade@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 105
Cel: (+57) 317 6547712

Yazmín Lozano Díaz

Química

e-mail: lylozano@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57)(2) 5511776 · Ext. 107
Cel: (+57) 318 3638403

Línea Farmacéutica

Ingrid Johanna Real

Química Farmacéutica

e-mail: ijreal@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 114
Cel: (+57) 318 5777992

Alberto Ramírez

Químico Farmacéutico

e-mail: ajramirez@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 108
Cel: (+57) 317 6366379

Línea Cuidado Hogar 

Julian David Leal Acosta

Ingeniero Quimico 

e-mail: jdleal@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 117
Cel: (+57) 3157247716


 

Equipo Técnico

Línea Cuidado Personal · Cuidado Hogar

Jairo Zapata Rendón

Químico Farmacéutico

e-mail: jazapata@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 109
Cel: (+57) 317 6366377

Linda María García D.

Ingeniera Química

e-mail: lmgarcia@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 110
Cel: (+57) 315 3122122

Línea Farmacéutica

Alberto Ramírez

Químico Farmacéutico

e-mail: ajramirez@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 108
Cel: (+57) 317 6366379

Calle 15 No. 35-75 Bodega 2A, Acopi · Parque Empresarial Servicomex Express · Yumbo, Colombia
Teléfono: (+57) 2 5511776