Usted está aquí

Equipo Técnico - Comercial

Equipo Comercial

Director

Comercial

Alejandro Cantillo L.

Ingeniero Industrial

acantillo@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 111
Cel: (+57) 3155523365

Línea Cuidado

Personal

Digna María Andrade O.

Ingeniera Industrial

dmandrade@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 105
Cel: (+57) 317 6547712

Yazmín Lozano Díaz

Química

lylozano@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57)(2) 5511776 · Ext. 107
Cel: (+57) 318 3638403

Línea

Farmacéutica

Ingrid Johanna Real

Química Farmacéutica

ijreal@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 114
Cel: (+57) 318 5777992

Alberto Ramírez

Químico Farmacéutico

ajramirez@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 108
Cel: (+57) 317 6366379

Línea

Cuidado Hogar

Julian David Leal Acosta

Ingeniero Quimico 

 jdleal@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 117
Cel: (+57) 3157247716

Equipo Técnico

Línea Cuidado

Personal

Jairo Zapata Rendón

Químico Farmacéutico

jazapata@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 109
Cel: (+57) 317 6366377

Linda María García D.

Ingeniera Química

lmgarcia@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 110
Cel: (+57) 315 3122122

Línea

Farmacéutica

Alberto Ramírez

Químico Farmacéutico

ajramirez@sumiquim.com
Tel: (+57) (2) 5511776 · Ext. 108
Cel: (+57) 317 6366379